Organisation

Kansli

Klubbchef

Robert Lindgren
robert.lindgren@giffarna.se
070-278 65 99

Marknad och arrangemang

Jonny Skoglund
jonny.skoglund@giffarna.se
072-066 55 59

Kansli och ekonomi

Ulrika Prytz
kansli@giffarna.se
0278-108 83

Utvecklingsansvarig

Ronny Persson
ronny.persson@giffarna.se
076-767 92 75

Styrelse

Ordförande

Marcus Nygren
marcus.nygren@gmail.com

Kassör

Pär-Ola Olsson

Vice ordförande

Henric Skarp

Ledamot

Matz Andersson

Ledamot

Ove Lindberg

Ledamot

Magnus Nilsson

Ledamot

Johanna Strandberg

Ledamot samt ordförande sportsektion

Thomas Bolinder
thomas@hansesgarden.se

Sportsektion

Ordförande

Thomas Bolinder
thomas@hansesgarden.se

Ledamot

Emma Tjäder

Ledamot

Jahn Radgren

Ledamot

Maria Westin

Ledamot

Veronica Blomberg

Ledamot

Pelle Embretzen